• Welcome
  • Site plan
  • Photo album
  • Links
  • To contact us
  • A A A



Last documents


Consult all documents


Newsletter Subscription


Board of Directors 2016-2017


Mr. Robert Benoit, President
Mr. Tom Kovacs, Vice-President
Mrs. Catherine Roy, Vice-President and Secretary
Mrs. Johanne Lavoie, Treasury
Mr. Jean-Claude Duff, President of the Council

Members of the Board

Mrs. Marie-Joël Gagnon
Mrs. Mary Pat Goulding
Mr. Charles Guay
Mrs. Gisèle Lacasse Benoit
Mr. Christian Laporte
Mr. Peter Lepine
Mrs. Sandra Marshall
Mr. Erich Smith-Peter



This site is optimized for screen resolution of 1080 x 1024 or more.
To read the documents in .pdf format, download Acrobat Reader.

This site is a realisation of DataPro © 2008